Gumbo Kings Debut EP

Nov 21st 2018

The First EP of the Gumbo Kings released in November 2018. Tracks included are: - Hurtin' - Something on My Mind - Leave it Alone - Lay Down My Soul - Rock 'N' Roll Juice - Gumbo Sound

Performed by

Gumbo Kings

Recorded at

Electric Monkey Studio

Back to music